Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Dodgers:)

Do you go for the dodgers
do u think manny is cute lol
do u think dodgers are a good team..like team spirit

2 comments:

Maribel Montes said...

Well of course i go for the dodgers
yes manny is so cute
yeah they all try there hardest to play

$$_H0NEY♥;; said...

yess indeeeddd DOGERS r ddeeee best;D phuwk the rest<3

About Me

Name is M.m.s.r I Go for the Dodgers wohooo go Dodgers lol